RU UA EN

Service ordering services

Professional search service and ordering services online

Popular professions
CATEGORIES
Want to meet professionals?
You will find them among the following categories
Professions related to travel
Can’t find a specialist you need?
Make a request and we will contact you
How it works
A few simple steps and you can evaluate the service
1
Select
a category
2
Choose
an executive
3
Make (fill out)
the application
4
Accept
the job
or start your search now and find a specialist in a couple of minutes
About INEED
The best masters of the country are represented on our service, see for yourself.
We are all regularly looking for: either a contractor for a specific job, or a customer for our own services. And, we spend much time and effort on this! Conventional Internet search engines, standard online ad sites, all kinds of online or offline advertising - all this works, but it requires much attention, don’t you think so? We know that! That is why we created and launched service ordering services ineed in 2017. We are sure: thanks to him, your searches both for specialists for the required domestic or corporate work, and customers for your business will be more convenient and faster! How is this possible?
More details
7837 Users
98485 Successful deals
9537 Verified reviews
LATEST REVIEWS
What service users say
Start using the service and leave your review
WHY INEED
Someone may rush to say that similar services already exist in Ukraine. But we will convince you: with Ineed, you will have many benefits. The most important of them are as follows.
  • Time saving. Our site has everything you need: a large selection of categories of services or goods, many contractors and customers across the country, price and quality comparisons, “quick deals”, etc. - and all this in your personal account. Because with us you spend less time.
  • Maximum convenience. Using our site is comfortable for both parties. A logical, user-friendly interface, quick search, easy registration, functional personal account and attentive support service - we paid attention to everything to make working with ineed comfortable.
  • Real benefits. We want customers to save their money, and contractors to earn decent money with us. Therefore, we have a minimum service commission. It is thanks to it that the prices for services are attractive, and the cost of attracting customers is lower than through common advertising.
Although why so many words and promises? Just try the service ordering services INEED yourself and you will quickly appreciate all its advantages. Regardless of what you are looking for today: contractor or customer!

RU UA EN

Сервис заказа услуг

Сервис поиска специалистов и заказ услуг онлайн

Популярные профессии
КАТЕГОРИИ
Хотите встретиться с профессионалами своего дела?
Их вы найдете среди следующих категории
Профессии, связанные с путешествиями
Не можете найти интересующего Вас мастера?
Сделайте запрос и мы с Вами свяжемся
Или воспользуйтесь поиском
Как это работает
Несколько простых шагов и вы сможете оценить работу сервиса
1
Выберите
категорию
2
Выберите
исполнителя
3
Составьте (заполните)
заявку
4
Примите
работу
или приступите к поиску прямо сейчас и найдите специалиста за считанные минуты
О INEED
Лучшие мастера страны представлены на нашем сервисе, Убедитесь в этом сами.
Мы все с вами регулярно ищем: либо исполнителя для выполнения определенной работы, либо же заказчика на собственные услуги. И тратим на это уйму времени и сил! Обычные интернет-поисковики, стандартные онлайн-площадки объявлений, всевозможная реклама в сети или оффлайн – все это работает, но требует к себе много внимания, Вы так не думаете? Мы это знаем! Именно поэтому мы создали и запустили в 2017 году сервис заказа услуг ineed. Мы уверены: благодаря ему ваши поиски как специалистов для нужных бытовых или корпоративных работ, так и клиентов для своего бизнеса будут удобнее и быстрее! Как это возможно?
Подробнее
7837 Пользователей
98485 Успешных сделок
9537 Проверенных отзывов
ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ОТЗЫВЫ
Что говорят пользователи сервиса
Начните использовать услуги сервиса и оставьте свой отзыв
ПОЧЕМУ INEED
Кто-то может поспешить сказать, что похожие сервисы в Украине уже существуют. Но мы убедим вас: с Ineed у вас будет масса преимуществ. Самые важные из них следующие.
  • Экономия времени. У нас на сайте есть все необходимое: большой выбор категорий услуг или товаров, множество исполнителей и заказчиков по всей стране, сравнение цен и качества, «быстрые сделки» и т.п. – и все это в вашем личном кабинете. Потому с нами вы тратите меньше времени.
  • Максимум удобства. Обращаться с нашим сайтом комфортно для обеих сторон. Логичный понятный интерфейс, быстрый поиск, легкая регистрация, функциональный личный кабинет и внимательная служба поддержки – мы уделили внимание всему, чтобы работать с Ineed вам было приятно.
  • Настоящая выгода. Мы хотим, чтобы заказчики экономили свои деньги, а исполнители – достойно зарабатывали. Поэтому у нас разумная сервисная комиссия. Именно благодаря ей цены на услуги привлекательны, а траты на привлечение клиентов ниже, чем через привычную рекламу.
Хотя зачем много слов и обещаний? Просто попробуйте сами сервис заказа услуг INEED – и вы быстро оцените для себя все его плюсы. Вне зависимости от того, что вы сегодня ищете: исполнителя или заказчика!